Two parishes

There are 7 churches in the municipality. Daga parish has Gryts church, Björnlunda church, Gåsinge church and Dillnäs church.

Frustuna parish has Frustuna church, Kattnäs church and Torsåker church. Some of the churches in the parishes were built back in the 12th century.

Contact the respective parish for more information about accessibility, opening hours or if you have any other questions about the church’s activities.

Website: External link.

There are also nonconformist churches such as Ådals church

All of the churches also offer cultural events. 

Frustuna kyrka

Gryts kyrka